회사 소개 > 회사 소개

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASES
View All Press Releases
어워드
Humanscale is honored to have received over 200 global design awards for our products. View All Awards
IN THE PRESS
Read articles that have featured our products and our people. View All Articles
FOLLOW US
Follow us on our social media platforms to stay up-to-date with the latest from Humanscale.

글로벌 언론 문의

아시아 태평양

World Map Featuring Asia Pacific
Hong Kong Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

ChinaMichelle Zhang

+86 21 6276 3160

michelle.zhang@glorypr.com.cn

 

북아메리카

World Map Featuring North America
Chris Abbate

+1 212 528 3160 x10

chris@novitapr.com

 

라틴 아메리카 및
캐리비안

World Map Featuring Latin America
Melania Quevedo

+52 (1) 55 4501 1567

melania@gpscom.com

 

유럽

World Map Featuring Europe
UK & Ireland Anna King

+44 (0) 203 4751735

anna@informare.co.uk

 

Benelux Anneloes Topper

+31 6 54 66 32 80

atopper@korumarketing.nl

 

France Célia Demagnee

+33 (0) 6 71 43 40 93

celia@demagnee.com

 

Germany Dr. Stefanie Haug-Grimm

+49 711 48 06 416

haug@haug-communications.de

 

오세아니아

World Map Featuring Oceania
Australia & New Zealand Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

중동 및 아프리카

World Map Featuring Middle East & Africa
Middle East Caterina Angelici

+44 (0) 7867 380260

cangelici@humanscale.com

 

Israel Hadas Assor Itzhak

+ 972 (0) 3 6161601

hadas@waxman.co.il

 

South Africa Natalie Fahy

+27 (82) 414-6916

natalie@formfunc.co.za

 

우리는 당신의 최적의 쇼핑 경험을 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다. 이 웹사이트를 사용함으로써 당신은 쿠키 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 자세한 내용은 여기를 클릭하십시오.

Close Privacy Notice
Newsroom | Humanscale